Powered by Hometeamz.com Inc. Login
 


Weather

Photos


LEGION SUPPORTERS

CLICK THE PIC

 

HomeTeamz.com Sports Website - Online League Websites, Team Websites, & Leauge Management Software





  Coaches Contact Info Admin


DISTRICT 9 LIST OF COACHES... Updated 6/8/2016
                                                          



TEAMS' CONTACT INFORMATION Updated 6/8/2016

Post

Manager

Assistant

Acushnet Post 265

RANDY DEBROSSE
rfiresidechat@aol.com
508-717-2030

Al Adriano (Jr. Mgr)

aladriano13@yahoo.com

508 542 7579

 

Easton Post 7

Edward Walsh (Mgr)
ewalsh@hwstaffing.com
508 243 7603

Steve Adams (Assist. Mgr)

AdamsFamily94@comcast.net

Chris Mancini (Assist. Mgr)
Christopher.Mancini@cbi.com

Dartmouth Post 307

KURT DREHER
KCD619@comcast.net
774-634-5352

ANDREW GUILBEAULT JR

PIGATG@COMCAST.NET

508 863 1205

Fall River Post 464

 

Mark Shea (Sr. Mgr)
coachShea@Yahoo.com
508 636 4013

Jerry Perry JR 

b;edsox@msn.com

508 965 4914

 

Lou Goncalo JR

elgoncalo1@yahoo.com

774 930 6172

 

Greg Gagne JR

gagnet7@yahoo.com

774 488 6636

New Bedford Post 1

MANNY LIMA

melima9@aol.com
508-992-2189

Josh Pimental

Dad2Be23@aol.com

774 930 1895

 

MIKE LAJOIE

IMLAJOIE@COMCAST.NET

774 263 8256

 

 

 

Norton Post 222

Craig Cox (Sr. Mgr.)
ccox@citiworks.com
617 592 4017

Chris O'Brien (Jr. Mgr.)

obrien97@comcast.net

508 294 6113

John Hanson (Gen. Mgr.)
jhanson.nybs@comcast.net
508-328-9229

Seekonk Post 311

JOSE DEMELO (Gen. Mgr.)

baseball04@comcast.net
401-499-1044

Dave Gallup (Mgr)

sgallup@verizon.net

508 954 6406

Kevin Dowty (Jr. Mgr)

kevin.dowty@gmail.com

978 884 1961

Somerset Post 228

Dave Ulmschneider Sr Mgr.
umpy18@hotmail.com

401 683 8172

Chris Duarte 774 644 3771

cduarte34@comcast.net

Chris Rankin 360 320 1951

Christopher.Rankin43@gmail.com

Ed Souza 774 627 4440

RockisHockey@comcast.net

Randy Cordeiro Jr. Head Coach

508 821 8629

Cord9313@comcast.net

 

South Attleboro Post 312 (Sr. team)

North Attleboro Post 49 (Jr. team)

GARY MIDDLETON (Sr. Mgr)

GaryW854@comcast.net
508-369-6774

John Purdum (Jr. Mgr)

purdumj@verizon.net

508 654 8962

Taunton Post 103

DAVID BLAKELEY
dmblakeley@comcast.net
508-738-1168

Todd Pietrzyk (Jr. Mgr.)

Todd3171@verizon.net

508 889 2207

Westport Post 145

JAY PACHECO
DIMANDIVER35@AOL.COM
508-989-7821

COREY CHACE

COREYCHACE92@HOTMAIL.COM

774 526 3494

Freetown Post 425

Jim Cabucio (Sr. Mgr.)

jcabucio@freelake.org

508 717 4821